AssyrianWorld.com

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home

Assyrian Links

E-mail

ABGD Association for Assyrian Culture - www.abgd.de 

Aramean Democratic Organization - www.aramaic-dem.org

Assyrian Academic Society - www.aas.net

Assyrian Aid Society of America - www.assyrianaid.org

Assyrian Aid Society of Australia - www.assyrianaidsociety.org

Assyrian American Association of San Jose - www.aaasj.org

Assyrian American Civic Club of Turlock - www.aaccot.org

Assyrian American National Federation - www.aanf.org

Assyrian Art and Artist - www.betnahrain.org

Assyrian Association of Holland - www.bethnahrin.nl

Assyrian Chaldean Syriac Association - www.acsatv.com

Assyrian Chaldean Syriac Student Union of Canada - www.acssu.ca

Assyrian Christians - www.assyrianchristians.com

Assyrian Church News - www.news.assyrianchurch.com

Assyrian Culture club in of Germany - www.bethnahrin.de

Assyrian Democratic Movement - www.zowaa.org

Assyrian Democratic Organization - www.ado-world.org

Assyrian Dictionary - www.lishani.com

Assyrian Dooreh Village - www.assyriandooreh.com

Assyrian Foundation of America - www.assyrianfoundation.org

Assyrian General Conference - www.assyriangc.com

Assyrian Genocide Research Center - www.seyfocenter.com

Assyrian International News Agency - www.aina.org

Assyrian Market Place - www.wawallap.com 

Assyrian MP3 - www.assyrianmp3.com 

Assyrian Nation - www.assyriannation.com

Assyrian National Council Of Illinois - www.ancil.org

Assyrians of Kirkuk - www.assyriansofkirkuk.com 

Assyrian Online Shopping - www.ninevehmarket.com

Assyrian Online - www.aina.org/aol

Assyrian Rights - www.assyrianrights.org

Assyrian School and Orphanage Association of USA - www.schoolassociation.org

Assyrian Voice Network - www.assyrianvoice.net

Assyrian Youth Association of Lebanon - www.aya.tvheaven.com

Assyrian Youth Federation of Sweden - www.auf.nu

Assyrian-American Club of Flint - www.assyrianamericanclubflint.org

Atour: The State of Assyria - www.atour.com

Atra News -  www.atranews.com 

Australian Assyrian News - www.theassyrian.com.au

Barutha Assyrian Language Centre - www.barutha.org 

Beth Suryoyo Assyrian - www.bethsuryoyo.com

Holy Apostolic Catholic Church of the East - www.assyrianchurch.org.au

Holy Apostolic Catholic Church of the East - www.cired.org

Holy Apostolic Catholic Church of The East-India - www.churchoftheeastindia.org

HUJADA - www.hujada.com

Journal of Assyrian Academic Studies - www.jaas.org

Kaldaya - www.kaldaya.net

Khabour - www.khabour.com

Learn Assyrian - www.learnassyrian.com

Mar Narsay - www.marnarsay.com

Mar Yousif - www.maryousif.org

Nadi Babil - www.nadibabil.com

Nineveh On Line - www.nineveh.com

Nohra - www.nohra.ca

Speak Assyria - www.speakassyria.org

St. Peter The Apostle Catholic Diocese for Chaldeans and Assyrians (USA) - www.kaldu.org

Suryaniler (Turkish) - www.suryaniler.com

Suryoye - www.suryoye.com

Suryoyo Sat - www.suryoyosat.com

Syriac Assyrian Academics in Sweden - www.saais.org

Syriac Orthodox website from India - www.syrianchurch.org

Syriac Union - www.syriac-union.org

Syrian Orthodox Church - www.syrianorthodoxchurch.org

Szlomo - www.szlomo.pl

The Chaldean Patriarchal Vicariate - www.chaldeanjordan.org

The Chaldean Voice - www.chaldeanvoice.com

The Suryoyo Reform And Renaissance Movement - www.suryoyoreformer.org

 

Assyrian Churches


 

Online Music

Assyrian Trivia

Which Assyrian king created the world's first library?
 

Assyrian Poll

who is your favorite singer?
 

Official Assyrian Sites

Awimak Haider (Singer)
Alen Elias (Singer)
Azadoota  (Music Band)
Brynner Aggasi (Drummer & Producer)
David Yonan (Violonist)
Evin Agassi (Singer)
Fred Aprim (Author)
George Chaharbakhshi (Singer)
Hannibal Alkhas (Painter)
Isabell Ishtar (Singer) 
Issa Benyamin (Calligraphist)
Johnson Aghajan (Saxophone Player)
Johnny Youkhana (Singer)
Lazar Malko (Singer)
Linda George (Singer)
Michael Zerang (Composer)
Nadia Louis (Singer)
Ninos Aho
Nuri Kino (Journalist)
Rasson Bet-Yonan (Poetry, Music) 
Rosie Malek-Yonan (Artist, Author)
Shlimon Bet-Shmuel (Singer)
Stella Razgo (Singer)
Walter Aziz (Singer)
Yourik Yaghobian (Singer)

Visitors Counter

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter
mod_vvisit_counterToday559
mod_vvisit_counterYesterday1149
mod_vvisit_counterThis Week14786
mod_vvisit_counterLast Week18815
mod_vvisit_counterThis Month47269
mod_vvisit_counterLast Month79885

We have: 21 guests online
Today: Nov 21, 2014